Print this page.

Iowa Cancer Consortium Staff

 
Family.png
 
Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium staff member Tessa Allred  

Tessa Allred

Program Coordinator
(319) 467-4569
allred@canceriowa.org

      Lindsay-H.jpg  

Lindsay Heck

Program Associate
(319) 384-3846
heck@canceriowa.org

 

             
Sloane.jpg  

Sloane Henry

Community Health Educator
(319) 335-4609
henry@canceriowa.org

  Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium Administrative Coordinator Kelly Rollins  

Kelly Rollins

Administrative & Financial Coordinator
(319) 384-1741
rollins@canceriowa.org

             
Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium staff member Lindsay Schultz  

Rachel Schramm

Communications and Outreach Coordinator
(319) 335-8144
schramm@canceriowa.org

 

 

   

Kelly W. Sittig

Executive Director
(319) 335-8816
sittig@canceriowa.org