Print this page.

Iowa Cancer Consortium Staff

 
Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium staff member Tessa Allred  

Tessa Allred

Program Coordinator
(319) 467-4569
allred@canceriowa.org

      Lindsay-H.jpg  

Lindsay Heck

Program Associate
(319) 384-3846
heck@canceriowa.org

 

             
Sloane.jpg  

Sloane Henry

Community Health Educator
(319) 335-4609
henry@canceriowa.org

  Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium staff member Levi Lappin  

Levi Lappin

Student Office Assistant
(319) 467-4568
lappin@canceriowa.org

             
tdWbrjQT-(1).jpeg  

Amanda Reimann

Communications Coordinator
(319) 467-4505
reimann@canceriowa.org

  Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium Administrative Coordinator Kelly Rollins  

Kelly Rollins

Administrative & Financial Coordinator
(319) 384-1741
rollins@canceriowa.org

   

 

     

 

Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium staff member Lindsay Schultz  

Lindsay Schultz

Program Associate
(319) 335-8144
schultz@canceriowa.org

   

Kelly Sittig

Executive Director
(319) 335-8816
sittig@canceriowa.org