Print this page.

Iowa Cancer Consortium Staff

 
Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium staff member Tessa Allred  

Tessa Allred

Program Coordinator
(319) 467-4569
allred@canceriowa.org

       

Allie Bain

Program Coordinator
(319) 335-4609
abain@canceriowa.org

             
Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium staff member Levi Lappin  

Levi Lappin

Student Office Assistant
(319) 467-4568
lappin@canceriowa.org

  Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium Administrative Coordinator Kelly Rollins  

Kelly Rollins

Administrative Coordinator
(319) 384-1741
rollins@canceriowa.org

             
Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium Staff member Meagan Schorr  

Meagan Schorr

Community Health Educator
(319) 384-3846
schorr@canceriowa.org

  Image of Iowa Cancer Consortium staff member Lindsay Schultz  

Lindsay Schultz

Program Associate
(319) 335-8144
schultz@canceriowa.org

             
 

Kelly Sittig

Executive Director
(319) 335-8816
sittig@canceriowa.org

  tdWbrjQT-(1).jpeg  

Amanda Carlson

Communications Coordinator
(319) 467-4505
carlson@canceriowa.org